Celtic Christmas CD

by Linn Barnes & Allison Hampton

Another fantastic collection from Linn Barnes & Allison Hampton! This CD has a running time of 54:20, and is again beautifully performed on a Celtic harp, steel strung guitar, lute, pipes, cittern, flute and cello.

Play List:

  • Gloucestershire Wassail
  • Sussex Carol
  • How Far Is It To Bethlehem
  • The Cuckoo
  • King Herod And The Cock
  • The Somerset Wassail
  • The Christ Child's Lullaby
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Personet Hodie
  • The Wren Suite
  • O Little One Sweet
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Rorate
  • Greensleeves
  • Past Three O'Clock
  • Silent Night
  • Angelus ad Virginem

Product currently unavailable.